Products from Nicht angegeben

Close filters
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Baby_Set_3_Teile.jpg True Pro baby set, 3 parts / 0-6 months
The cool baby set with "True Pro" branding is better value than buying the three items separately. Including the baby grow, bib and NUK dummy. The baby grow is designed for future professionals. With long sleeves for cooler days and...
Content 1 PCE
€39.90 *
Basecap_Retro.jpg Retro baseball cap, 3D stitching
The STABILA baseball cap is as cool as they come. The white front with a large "Retro" logo in black 3D stitching contrasts with the yellow brim for a statement look. The stylish cap is finished off with a black mesh insert on the back....
Content 1 PCE
€19.90 *
Snapback_Cap_Retro.jpg Retro snapback cap, 3D stitching
This cap is iconic! A classic cap with a cool STABILA "Retro" logo in 3D stitching on the front. It can be adjusted to any size with the snapback closure on the back, making it comfy at all times. The grey cap provides a nice colour...
Content 1 PCE
€19.90 *
Scarf_Multifunktionstuch_komplett.jpg True Pro multi-functional scarf
This multi-functional scarf is the perfect accessory when you are out and about. Whether you wear it in your spare time or on site, this scarf provides the perfect protection from the wind. It can be worn around your neck or as a bandana...
Content 1 PCE
€11.90 *
Bottle_500_ml.jpg True Pro drinking bottle, 500 ml
The STABILA "True Pro" 500 ml drinking bottle will help you keep thirst at bay. The leak-proof vacuum bottle made of stainless steel will keep your tea or coffee warm for up to 5 hours and your water cold for up to 15 hours. It looks...
Content 1 PCE
€24.90 *
Shirt_Man.jpg True Pro T-shirt, men
Be part of the STABILA community and make a statement with this casual "True Pro" T-shirt. The grey T-shirt is made of 100% organic cotton and has a cool print on the front. It is super comfy and can be combined perfectly with any look....
Content 1 PCE
€19.90 *
Mug_350_ml.jpg True Pro mug, 350 ml
Start your day off right with a drink in the STABILA 350 ml mug from the "True Pro" collection. Enjoy your steaming hot coffee at home or on site. Despite the double-walled insulation made of stainless steel, this mug is nice and light...
Content 1 PCE
€19.90 *
Magnets_Set_9_teilig.jpg STABILA magnet set, 6 pieces
The high-quality magnets from STABILA will transform your fridge into a stylish notice board. The nine-piece magnet set in a transparent box will also make a perfect gift. With a variety of designs in different sizes, they are nice to...
Content 1 PCE
€9.90 *
Lanyard_Schluesselband.jpg True Pro lanyard
Organise your keys perfectly with the STABILA lanyard. The lanyard, with its casual "True Pro" design and safety catch, has plenty of room for your most important keys so you can keep them close to your body. The metal carabiner on the...
Content 1 PCE
€6.90 *
Baby_Soother_1.jpg True Pro NUK dummy
Original NUK Freestyle dummy with "True Pro" branding for your little ones. It is gentle on the skin, with minimal contact and plenty of ventilation. The thin and narrow teat neck reduces pressure on the jaw and teeth. Note: BPA-free
Content 1 PCE
€11.90 *
Baby_Bodysuit_True_Pro.jpg True Pro baby grow, 3-6 months
The STABILA baby grow is designed for future professionals. This cool baby grow has a "True Pro" print and long sleeves for cooler days and nights. Poppers make it easy to put on and take off or to change a nappy. The high-quality, 100%...
Content 1 PCE
€19.90 *
Memo_Book_A5.jpg True Pro notebook, DIN A5
This simple, elegant and sustainable notebook with "True Pro" branding is perfect for your scribbles and sketches. Words flow beautifully onto its soft, velvety pages. This stone paper notebook is made of treeless paper. No water or...
Content 1 PCE
€9.90 *
1 From 2
Viewed

Produkte von Nicht angegeben

Filter schließen
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Baby_Set_3_Teile.jpg Baby-Set True Pro, 3-teilig, 0-6 Monate
Cooles Baby-Set im "True Pro"-Design, bestehend aus drei Teilen zum Vorzugspreis: Baby-Body, Baby-Lätzchen und NUK Baby-Schnuller. Der Baby-Bodysuit für die Profis von morgen! Mit langen Ärmeln für die kühleren Tage und Nächte. Das...
Inhalt 1 St
39,90 € *
Basecap_Retro.jpg Baseball Cap Retro, 3D-Stick
Ausgesprochen cool kommt die STABILA Basecap daher! Die weiße Front mit großem, schwarzem Retro-Logo als 3D-Stick setzt durch ihren gelben Schirm einen besonderen Akzent und verleiht Dir beim Tragen besondere Aufmerksamkeit! Abgerundet...
Inhalt 1 St
19,90 € *
Snapback_Cap_Retro.jpg Snapback Cap Retro, 3D-Stick
Diese Cap hat Kult! Klassische Snapback Cap mit coolem STABILA Retro-Logo als 3D-Stick auf der Frontseite. Sie ist nicht nur angenehm zu tragen, sondern passt sich auch jeder Größe an, dank Snapback-Verschluss am Hinterkopf. Schöner...
Inhalt 1 St
19,90 € *
Scarf_Multifunktionstuch_komplett.jpg Multifunktionsschal True Pro
Wenn Du Dich im Freien bewegst, ist dieses Multifunktionstuch Dein idealer Begleiter. Ob in der Freizeit oder auf der Baustelle – der Schal schützt Dich perfekt vor Wind. Es kann sowohl um den Hals oder als Bandana um den Kopf getragen...
Inhalt 1 St
11,90 € *
Bottle_500_ml.jpg Trinkflasche True Pro
Mit der STABILA Trinkflasche "True Pro" und ihrer Füllmenge von 500 ml bleibt niemand durstig. Egal ob Tee, Kaffee oder Wasser, die auslaufsichere Vakuum-Flasche aus rostfreiem Stahl hält Dein Getränk bis zu 5 Stunden warm oder bis zu 15...
Inhalt 1 St
24,90 € *
Shirt_Man.jpg T-Shirt True Pro, men
Sei Teil der großen STABILA Community und setze ein Statement mit dem lässigen "True Pro" Shirt. Das graue T-Shirt aus 100 % Bio-Baumwolle mit coolem Print auf der Brust ist nicht nur extrem angenehm auf der Haut zu tragen, sondern lässt...
Inhalt 1 St
19,90 € *
Mug_350_ml.jpg Tasse True Pro
Ein perfekter Start in den Tag gelingt Dir mit der Tasse von STABILA aus der "True Pro" Collection mit einem Fassungsvermögen von 350 ml. Genieße Deinen dampfend heißen Kaffee zuhause oder direkt auf der Baustelle. Trotz der...
Inhalt 1 St
19,90 € *
Magnets_Set_9_teilig.jpg Magnet-Set STABILA, 6-teilig
Mit den hochwertigen Kraftmagneten von STABILA verwandelst Du Deinen Kühlschrank zur stylischen Pinnwand. Das sechs teilige Magnet-Set in transparenter Transportbox eignet sich auch hervorragend zum Verschenken. Abwechslungsreiche Motive...
Inhalt 1 St
9,90 € *
Lanyard_Schluesselband.jpg Schlüsselband True Pro
Organisiere Deine Schlüssel perfekt mit dem STABILA Lanyard. Das Schlüsselband im lässigen "True Pro" Design mit Sicherheitsverschluss bietet ausreichend Platz für Deine wichtigsten Schlüssel und lässt sich nah am Körper tragen. Auch...
Inhalt 1 St
6,90 € *
Baby_Soother_1.jpg Baby Schnuller NUK True Pro
Original NUK Freestyle-Schnuller im "True Pro"-Design für die Kleinsten! Schonend zur Haut dank großer Belüftungsöffnungen und geringe Auflagefläche. Der dünne und schmale Saugerhals verringert den Druck auf Kiefer und Zähne. Hinweis:...
Inhalt 1 St
11,90 € *
Baby_Bodysuit_True_Pro.jpg Baby Body True Pro, 3-6 Monate
Der Baby-Bodysuit von STABILA für die Profis von morgen! Cooler Baby-Body mit "True Pro" Print und langen Ärmeln für die kühleren Tage und Nächte. Druckknöpfe im Schritt erleichtern das Aus- und Anziehen oder das Wechseln der Windel....
Inhalt 1 St
19,90 € *
Memo_Book_A5.jpg Notizbuch True Pro, DIN A5
Schlicht und elegant – das nachhaltige Notizbuch im "True Pro"-Design für Deine Skizzen. Ein weiches Gefühl und samtiges Papier sorgen für extrem flüssiges Schreiben. Dieses Notizbuch aus Steinpapier besteht aus baumfreiem Papier....
Inhalt 1 St
9,90 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen